Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bibine Club

FAMILLE CHASSELAY - Beaujolais is not Dead (Red)

FAMILLE CHASSELAY - Beaujolais is not Dead (Red)

Regular price €13,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €13,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CHASSELAY FAMILY - Beaujolais is not Dead


🍇100% Gamay
Vinified in carbonic maceration. Large gulp with fresh and fruity aromas, with a small degree and a light red color. Beaujolais is not dead is a real, simple and delicious treat to drink without thirst and for all occasions!!
🍸 Serve between 10 and 12°C
Drink from aperitif to dessert. We recommend it with cold meats, cheeses, mezze or even good lasagna (meat or vegetables, the choice is yours).

Vintage 2021
75cl - 13.5%

25km northwest of Lyon, in the Azergues valley, known as “la Route Buissonière”, the Chasselay family has lived for more than 6 centuries in the town of Châtilon d'Azergues. The estate is located in the heart of Beaujolais des Pierres Dorées.
Jean-Gilles and Christiane Chasselay have been harvesting winegrowers since 1981. After their studies in viticulture, oenology and wine trade, their children Claire and Fabien joined Domaine JG Chasselay in 2007.
The trio Claire, Fabien and their father Jean-Gilles strive to produce without weedkiller, zero synthetic chemicals, without sulfur apart from putting in very small quantities in order to optimize the conservation of the wines. They also give a lot of importance to the nature that surrounds them, with the creation of hedgerows and flower strips, in order to avoid erosion, to promote biodiversity and auxiliary fauna, and above all to protect their vines from neighbors using them. phytosanitary products.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Bibine Club

FAMILLE CHASSELAY - Beaujolais is not Dead (Rouge)

FAMILLE CHASSELAY - Beaujolais is not Dead (Rouge)

Prix habituel €15,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €15,00 EUR
OFFRE DÉCOUVERTE Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

FAMILLE CHASSELAY - Beaujolais is not Dead 


🍇100% Gamay
Vinifié en macération carbonique. Gros gloulou aux arômes frais et fruité, avec un petit degré et une couleur rouge légère. Beaujolais is not dead est un vrai canon simple et gourmand à boire sans soif et en toutes occasions !! 
🍸 À servir entre 10 et 12°C
A boire de l'apéro jusqu'au dessert. Nous on le conseille sur des charcuteries, fromages, mezze ou encore de bonnes lasagnes (de viandes ou légumes, à toi de choisir). 

Millésime 2021 
75cl - 13,5%
 

A 25km au nord-ouest de Lyon, dans la vallée d’Azergues, dite « la Route Buissonière» la famille Chasselay demeure depuis plus de 6 siècles sur la commune de Châtilon d’Azergues. Le domaine se situe en plein coeur du Beaujolais des Pierres Dorées.
Jean-Gilles et Christiane Chasselay sont vignerons récoltant depuis 1981. Après leurs études en viticulture, oenologie et commerce des vins, leurs enfants Claire et Fabien rejoignent le Domaine JG Chasselay en 2007.
Le trio Claire, Fabien et leur père Jean-Gilles s’éfforce à produire sans désherbant, zéro chimie de synthèse, sans soufre à part à la mise en très faible quantité afin d’optimiser la conservation des vins. Ils donnent également beaucoup d’importance à cette nature qui les entoure, avec la création de haies bocagères et de bandes fleuries, afin d’éviter l’érosion, de favoriser la biodiversité et la faune auxiliaire, et surtout protéger leur vigne de voisins utilisants des produits phytosanitaires.

Afficher tous les détails