Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bibine Club

KARMA VILLAGE RED WINE BOX

KARMA VILLAGE RED WINE BOX

Regular price €35,00 EUR
Regular price €40,00 EUR Sale price €35,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

KARMA VILLAGE BOX

LUNAR – 12.1%

🍸 Clear cherry color with purplish reflections. Captivating nose, full of red fruits, strawberries, floral notes, marigolds and pepper. Flavorful, deep and spicy on the palate. A well-rounded wine that highlights its terroir.
To be enjoyed with grilled white or red meats, roasted vegetables, hard cheeses...or simply in the moonlight .

SOLAR – 12.1%

Copper color, limpid, with poppy reflections. Gourmet nose, evoking green almond, raspberry and apple. Lively, saline, juicy, very supple palate. Some oxidative notes on the finish.
A sunny wine to drink with smooth cheeses, cream-based dishes, nut and cheese puff pastry, snails, shellfish, prime rib. We also enjoy it at the end of a meal.

Karma Village is a small organic vineyard of 8 hectares located in the Cèze valley, in CARME in the north of Gard, belonging to Rafaël Raybois. Its vines are typical of the Côtes du Rhône vineyard, with well-known varieties such as Syrah, Grenache or Viognier, alongside other more confidential grape varieties.
The vines flourish in a green and wooded environment, on terraced hillsides, below which flows the Cèze, a tributary of the Rhône which has its source in the Cévennes. They are cultivated using organic farming methods, without synthetic products or fertilizers: copper, sulfur, essential oils and other extracts of plant origin are the only products authorized to protect the vines from diseases. Natural fertilizers based on manure, compost and plant manure are the preferred means of maintaining soil fertility. They harvest by hand, in boxes, to take them to the cellar where they make wine in the most natural way, without resorting to foreign inputs. The bunches are pressed or vatted whole, after careful sorting, in order to deliver healthy wines, full of life, grown with respect for the soil and vinified with respect for humans!

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Bibine Club

COFFRET VINS ROUGES KARMA VILLAGE

COFFRET VINS ROUGES KARMA VILLAGE

Prix habituel €35,00 EUR
Prix habituel €40,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €35,00 EUR
OFFRE DÉCOUVERTE Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

COFFRET KARMA VILLAGE 

LUNAR - 12,1%

🍸 Robe cerise limpide aux reflets violacés. Nez envoûtant, plein de fruits rouges, de fraises, de notes florales, d'oeillets d'Inde et de poivre. Bouche sapide, profonde et épicée. Un vin bien dans ses pompes qui met en avant son terroir. 
A déguster sur des viandes blanches ou rouges grillées, des légumes rôtis, des fromages à pâte dure...ou tout simplement au clair de lune. 

SOLAR - 12,1%

Robe cuivrée, limpide, aux reflets coquelicot. Nez gourmand, évoquant l'amande verte, la framboise et la pomme. Bouche vive, saline, juteuse, très souple. Quelques notes oxydative en fin de bouche. 
Un vin solaire à boire avec des fromages coulants, plats à base de crème, des feuilletés aux noix et fromage, des escargots, des crustacés, une côte de boeuf. Nous on l'apprécie aussi en fin de repas.

 

Karma Village est un petit vignoble biologique de 8 hectares situé dans la vallée de la Cèze, à CARME au nord du Gard, appartenant à Rafaël Raybois. Ses vignes sont typiques du vignoble des Côtes du Rhône, avec des variétés bien connues comme Syrah, Grenache ou Viognier, aux côtés d’autres cépages plus confidentiels. 
Les vignes s’épanouissent dans un environnement verdoyant et boisé, sur des coteaux aménagés en terrasses, en contrebas desquels coule la Cèze, un affluent du Rhône qui prend sa source dans les Cévennes. Elles sont cultivées selon les méthodes de l’agriculture biologique, sans produits ni engrais de synthèse : le cuivre, soufre, les huiles essentielles et autres extraits d’origine végétale sont les seuls produits autorisés pour protéger la vigne des maladies. Les fertilisants naturels à base de fumier, de compost et les purins de plantes sont les moyens privilégiés pour entretenir la fertilité du sol. Ils récoltent à la main, en caissettes, pour les porter à la cave où ils vinfient de la manière la plus naturelle, sans avoir recours à des intrants étrangers. Les grappes sont pressées ou encuvées entières, après un tri soigneux, afin de livrer des vins sains, pleins de vie, cultivés dans le respect du sol et vinifiés dans le respect de l’humain !

Afficher tous les détails