Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bibine Club

CORSICAN WINE BOX

CORSICAN WINE BOX

Regular price €83,00 EUR
Regular price €93,00 EUR Sale price €83,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CORSICAN WINE BOX

Clos U Suale // SIMBIOSI - 12.5%

🍸 Direct pressing, aging for 7 months on lees in stainless steel vats. 2022 is the first vintage of this vintage.
On the nose it is a very fresh wine which presents notes of white flesh fruits, citrus fruits, but also nuts. On the palate it is an explosive wine, which first presents a beautiful acidity and freshness which will be followed by a very pleasant buttery texture.
A white wine as fresh as it is structured which can be drunk as an aperitif, accompanied by asparagus, white fish or even a beautiful strawberry salad with raw cream.

Clos U Suale // INSEME – 12.5%

🍸 Maceration white wine. Carbonic maceration for 9 days in whole clusters. Without pressing. Aged for 6 months in stainless steel vats.
On the nose it presents notes of white flowers, apricot, peach. On the palate, it is a wine with very good tension, good length and which retains its notes of white-fleshed fruit. A very light orange wine, focused on fruit which can be drunk just as well as an aperitif as with grilled fish, vegetable gratin or cheese. We find that it works well with flan and floating island type desserts.

Domaine Casta // AOC PATRIMONIO - 13.5%

🍸 Simple vinification aimed at extracting just enough of the fruity side of Nielluccio and rounded off by the presence of Vermentino and Sciaccarello. Fermentation in concrete vats then passage in stainless steel vats for 8 months.
On the nose it presents notes of dried figs, very ripe red fruits as well as notes of violet. On the palate, it is a fresh and structured wine with light tannins and good length. This wine will pair perfectly with all kinds of dishes, due to its light and fruity side. Can be decanted. Serve around 14°C.


View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Bibine Club

COFFRET VINS CORSES

COFFRET VINS CORSES

Prix habituel €83,00 EUR
Prix habituel €93,00 EUR Prix promotionnel €83,00 EUR
OFFRE DÉCOUVERTE Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

COFFRET VINS CORSES

Clos U Suale // SIMBIOSI - 12,5%

🍸 Pressurage directe, élevage de 7 mois sur lies en cuve inox. 2022 est le premier millésime de cette cuvée.
Au nez c'est un vin très frais qui présente des notes de fruits à chaire blanche,  d'agrumes, mais aussi de noix. En bouche c'est un vin explosif, qui présente d'abord une belle acidité et fraîcheur qui seront suivie par une très agréable texture beurrée. 
Un vin blanc aussi frais que structuré qui pourra se boire à l'apéritif, accompagner des asperges, un poisson blanc ou encore une belle salade de fraises à la crème crue. 

 

Clos U Suale // INSEME - 12,5%

🍸  Vin blanc de macération. Macération carbonique de 9 jours en grappe entières. Sans pressurage. Elevage 6 mois en cuve inox. 
Au nez il présente des notes de fleurs blanches, abricot, pêche. En bouche, c'est un vin avec une très belle tension, une belle longueur et qui garde ses notes de fruits à chaire blanche. Un vin orange très léger, porté sur le fruit qui se boira tout aussi bien à l'apéritif que sur un poisson grillé, un gratin de légumes ou des fromages. Nous on trouve qu'il marche bien sur les desserts de type flan et île flottante. 

 

 Domaine Casta // AOC PATRIMONIO  - 13,5%

🍸 Vinification simple visant à extraire juste ce qu'il faut du côté fruité du Nielluccio et arrondi par la présence du Vermentino et du Sciaccarello. Fermentation en cuve béton puis passage en cuve inox pendant 8 mois. 
Au nez il présente des notes de figues séchées, de fruits rouges très mûres ainsi que des notes de violette. En bouche, c'est un vin frais et structuré avec des tannins légers et une belle longueur. Ce  vin se mariera parfaitement avec toutes sortes de plats, de par son côté léger et fruité. Peut être carafé. A servir aux alentours des 14°C.


Afficher tous les détails